World War Two Medley 2 – O Carioca


Arrangement by O Carioca
– There’s Gonna Be A Great Day
– Mairzy Doats
– Sentimental Journey
– She’ll Be Coming Round The Mountain
– Bless Em All
– Swinging On A Star
– I’m Gonna Get Lit Up
– There Will Always Be An England”
And, other favourites.

Demo of 20 note MIDI file




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.